Skip to content

Regional Representatives

For your reference, below is a list of BON regions and BON Regional Representatives.

Belleville-Kingston Region (Frontenac, Hastings, Lennox & Addington, & Prince Edward) 

Regional Rep Needed

Chatham-Windsor-Sarnia Region (Essex, Kent, Lambton)

Sonia McMahon-Comartin
sonia@rootswings.ca

Durham Region (Includes Pickering, Ajax, Whitby, Oshawa, Clarington, including townships of Uxbridge, Skugog & Brock)

Veronica Lowe
veronicalowecounselling@gmail.com

Grey-Bruce Region 

Regional Rep Needed

Halton-Peel Region (includes Milton, Burlington, Halton Hills, Oakville, Caledon, Brampton, Mississauga) – Regional Rep Needed

Irish Dhindsa
irish.dhindsa@gmail.com

Carrie Batt
carriebatt14@gmail.com

Hamilton Region (includes Hamilton-Wentworth) 

Sue Phillips
sphillips5519@gmail.com

Crystal Beaudoin crystal.mingtea@gmail.com

Huron-Perth Region 

Regional Rep Needed

Kitchener-Waterloo Region (Brant, Oxford, Waterloo & Wellington)

Krista Brenner (KW Co-Rep)
soulcirclejourney@gmail.com

Sherry Smith (Oxford County Co-Rep)
ssmit534@uwo.ca

London-St. Thomas Region (Elgin & Middlesex) 

Regional Rep Needed

Near North Region (Cochrane, Muskoka, Nipissing, Parry Sound, Timiskaming & Timmins)

Rev. Beth Hewson
revbeth65@gmail.com

Niagara Region (Haldimand, Lincoln, Norfolk & Welland)

Natalie Proulx
natalie@facingthesun.life

Debbi Skinner
deb_tlc@hotmail.com

North West Region (Kenora, Rainy River & Thunder Bay)

Rev. Beth Hewson
revbeth65@gmail.com

Ottawa Capital Region (Lanark, Leeds & Grenville, Ottawa-Carlton, Prescott & Russell, Renfrew, Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry)

Margaret Burnside
mburnside@arbormemorial.com

Peterborough Region (Haliburton, Northumberland, Peterborough & Victoria, Kawartha)

Brian Farmer
bfarmer@ccckl.ca

Simcoe-York-Dufferin Region (the York part of this region includes King, Vaughan, Newmarket, Aurora, Richmond Hill, Markham, Whitchurch/Stouffville, East Gwillimbury & Georgina)

Lesley James
lastwishesconsulting@gmail.com

Lyne Drolet
lyne@island.ca

Sudbury-Sault Ste. Marie Region (Algoma, Manitoulin & Sudbury) 

Rev. Beth Hewson
revbeth65@gmail.com

Toronto Region (includes the city of Toronto, east of Mississauga & Brampton, south of Vaughan & Markham, west of Pickering) – Regional Co-Rep Needed

Colleen Bone
colleen.bone@dignitymemorial.com

Out of Province